Contact Us

BMO Bank of Montreal has 13 branches and 1 community banking outlets that provide Indigenous communities with customized solutions to meet their financial needs.



Indigenous Banking
55 Bloor Street West
17th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3N5

Clio Straram
Head
Indigenous Banking
Cell: (647) 894-9626
clio.straram@bmo.com
Mark Shadeed
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
Quebec & Atlantic
Tel: (450) 975-2831
Fax: (450) 975-2843
Cell: (514) 409-6503
mark.shadeed@bmo.com
Dan Adams
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
Ontario
Tel: (807) 343-1436
Fax: (807) 343-1430
Cell: (807) 631-1115
dan.adams@bmo.com
Joel Neustaeter
Vice President
Indigenous Banking
British Columbia & Yukon
Cell: (250) 896-8032
Fax: (250) 828-8820
joel.neustaeter@bmo.com
Jeffrey A. McAulay
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Tel: (204) 985-2456
Fax: (204) 985-2173
Cell: (204) 396-6568
jeffrey.mcaulay@bmo.com
Cloyd Bathan
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
Alberta & Northwest Territories
Cell: (403) 835-1252
Fax: (403) 503-7652
cloyd.bathan@bmo.com
Doug Bourque
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
British Columbia & Yukon
Fax: (250) 390-6747
Cell: (250) 616-0590
doug.bourque@bmo.com
Trevor Reid
Manager Indigenous Retail Programs
Indigenous Banking
Cell: (226) 387-3241
trevor1.reid@bmo.com
Providing improved access to financial products and services to Indigenous communities