略過導覽

我們的BMO 私人銀行業務專家團隊致力於了解您的需求。這種直覺、主動的財富管理方法,讓我們能協助您隨時掌握契機,並讓您在風險出現前即已做好準備,這也是我們獲獎服務的核心所在。


2019年北美最佳私人銀行

隆重宣佈BMO私人銀行業務獲頒全球金融大獎(Global Finance Award)殊榮 - 2019年加拿大最佳私人銀行

 

獲獎銀行皆對擁有高淨值的個人提供最佳服務,符合其尋求財富增值、保值和傳承後代的具體需求。得獎者並不一定都是最大的金融機構,而是當客戶在選擇服務機構時已經具備高度評價的最優質機構。

 

Global Finance的編輯委員會根據高級行政人員及業內人士的意見選出私人銀行獎項(Private Bank Awards)的得獎者。除了獨立研究調查之外,編輯人員也使用銀行提交的資料,針對一系列客觀及主觀項目進行評估。今年的評級是根據2017年7月1日至2018年6月30日期間的績效表現。

 

「我們對世界最佳私人銀行的遴選在於找出對於挑戰及契機皆可作出最高效回應的財富管理團隊,足為21世紀初私人銀行的表率。」


2017年加拿大最佳私人銀行業務獎

2011 - 2018年世界金融銀行獎

 

世界金融銀行獎,為所有金融媒體界中所熟知,是代表主要銀行的最高成就。

 

世界金融獎遴選委員會使用一系列廣泛的標準來作出獎項決策,對於研究團隊所收集的詳盡資訊進行超過200年商業新聞的嚴格審視。從2011年至2018年,我們連續榮獲World Finance所頒發的銀行業務獎,「加拿大最佳私人銀行」。

 

閱讀獲獎新聞及詳情 以電子郵件傳送本文件(130KB - PDF)

2017年至2018年北美最佳企業家私人銀行

2017年至2018年北美最佳企業家私人銀行

 

《全球金融雜誌》(Global Finance Magazine)私人銀行業務獎項針對在私人銀行業務中能提供最深入體驗、最佳價值及最高客戶體驗的銀行進行獨立分析。

 

BMO 私人銀行業務分別在2017年及2018年獲頒北美企業家的最佳私人銀行獎。


2017年最傑出財富規劃服務獎

2017年最傑出財富規劃服務獎

 

《國際財富及金融》雜誌致力於提供全球機構及個人投資專業人士傳統及另類投資類股的產業新聞。

 

其研究團隊宣佈我們獲得其2017年最傑出財富規劃服務獎。此團隊在一整年中使用相關準則進行評估,其中包括公司績效、產業影響、客戶見證/推薦、已完成的收購/投資案、新商業領域或區域擴展及主要人才招聘活動等。


亞洲最佳私人銀行 - 2018年、2017年人才管理獎

亞洲最佳私人銀行 - 2018年、2017年人才管理獎

 

BMO私人銀行 亞洲 榮獲2018年 WealthBriefingAsia獎 兩項 大獎(人才管理、構信託或信託責任公司)。 獲得WealthBriefingAsia獎項殊榮的機構及個人皆是在業界有卓越表現的佼佼者,他們實質展現出優質的服務、傲人的成就,並且是頂級績效及創新的最佳典範。


亞洲最佳私人銀行 - 2018年機構信託或信託責任公司獎

亞洲最佳私人銀行 - 2018年機構信託或信託責任公司獎

 

BMO私人銀行 亞洲 榮獲2018年 WealthBriefingAsia獎 兩項 大獎(人才管理、構信託或信託責任公司)。 獲得WealthBriefingAsia獎項殊榮的機構及個人皆是在業界有卓越表現的佼佼者,他們實質展現出優質的服務、傲人的成就,並且是頂級績效及創新的最佳典範。


私人財富獎 - 2017年遺產規劃與繼承

私人財富獎 - 2017年遺產規劃與繼承

 

BMO私人銀行 亞洲 榮獲2017年BENCHMARK私人財富獎 兩項 大獎(遺產規劃與繼承 及人力資本開發)。BENCHMARK私人財富獎由WealthAsia Media創設,旨在評估私人理財服務業者的服務能力,發掘並且彰顯其為高淨值個人、家族企業與資產擁有人區塊提供優良服務的特質。


私人財富獎 - 2017年人類資本發展

私人財富獎 - 2017年人類資本發展

 

BMO私人銀行 亞洲 榮獲2017年BENCHMARK私人財富獎 兩項 大獎(遺產規劃與繼承 及人力資本開發)。BENCHMARK私人財富獎由WealthAsia Media創設,旨在評估私人理財服務業者的服務能力,發掘並且彰顯其為高淨值個人、家族企業與資產擁有人區塊提供優良服務的特質。


2015年加拿大最佳私人銀行業務獎

2011 - 2015年全球銀行及金融評論獎

 

《全球銀行及金融評論》表彰銀行界的卓越表現。我們非常高興連續五年被提名為「加拿大最佳私人銀行」。

 

以電子郵件傳送本文件 閱讀獲獎新聞及詳情

2015年加拿大最佳財富管理獎

2015年全球銀行及金融評論獎

 

全球銀行及金融評論獎,表彰在銀行界及金融界中,在全球金融的成就、挑戰、進步及啟發性改變等方面,有著卓越表現的企業。

 

我們非常高興宣佈,《全球銀行及金融評論》將2015年加拿大最佳財富管理獎頒發給BMO 滿地可銀行財富管理。

 

以電子郵件傳送本文件 閱讀此殊榮獎項的更多詳情

2015年私人銀行業務最佳績效獎

2015 PWM/銀行家全球私人銀行獎

 

PWM/銀行家全球私人銀行獎,表彰來自美洲、歐洲、亞洲、中東及中亞的銀行中,具有卓越財富管理績效的銀行。我們對於被提名為2015年私人銀行業務最佳績效獎深感榮幸。


聯絡我們

 


 

歡迎洽談並了解
BMO 私人銀行業務
如何幫助您及您的家人。

 

 

 

選擇您的語言


BMO 私人銀行業務隆重推出兩個中文網站。

立即設定語言喜好,了解我們如何提供您個人化的財富管理建議。

Skip Navigation

Our team of BMO Private Banking experts is dedicated to understanding your needs. This intuitive, proactive approach to wealth management allows us to help you prepare for opportunities and protect you against risks before they arise – it’s also at the heart of our award-winning service.


Best Private Bank for North America, 2019

Announcement of BMO Private Banking winning the Global Finance Award – Best Private Bank for Canada, 2019

 

The winners are those banks that best serve the specialized needs of high-net-worth individuals as they seek to enhance, preserve and pass on their wealth. The winners are not always the biggest institutions, but rather the best—those with qualities that individuals rate highly when choosing a provider.

 

Global Finance’s editorial board selected the winners for the Private Bank Awards with input from executives and industry insiders. The editors also use information from entries submitted by banks, in addition to independent research, to evaluate a series of objective and subjective factors. This year’s ratings were based on performance during the period covering July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018.

 

“Our selections of the World’s Best Private Banks identify the wealth management teams that are responding most effectively to the mix of challenges and opportunity that characterizes private banking at the start of the 21st century.”


Best Private Banking Canada 2017 Award

2011 – 2018 World Finance Banking Awards

 

The World Finance Banking Awards are known throughout the financial press as the pinnacle of achievement for major banks.

 

The World Finance Award Selection Panel used a wide range of criteria to inform its decision over its awards, lending the critical eye of over 200 collective years of business journalism to the exhaustive information gathered by the research team. From 2011 – 2018, we have received the World Finance Banking Award for "Best Private Bank, Canada."

 

Read the award announcement and details Email this document (130KB - PDF)

Best Private Bank for Entrepreneurs, North America 2017 - 2018

Best Private Bank for Entrepreneurs, North America 2017 - 2018

 

The Global Finance Magazine Private Banking awards provide an independent analysis of those firms that offer the deepest experience, best value and highest level of customer experience within Private Banking.

 

BMO Private Banking has been named Best Private Bank in North America for Entrepreneurs in 2017 and 2018.


Most Outstanding Wealth Planning Services 2017

Most Outstanding Wealth Planning Services 2017

 

Wealth & Finance International magazine is dedicated to providing industry news in traditional and alternative investment sectors to institutional and private investment professionals around the world.

 

Using relevant criteria throughout the year, including company performance, industry influence, client testimonials/ recommendations, acquisitions/investments made, expansions into new areas of business or new jurisdictions and major recruitment drives, its research team announced that we received its Most Outstanding Wealth Planning Services award for 2017.


Best Private Bank Asia – Talent Management 2018, 2017

Best Private Bank Asia – Talent Management 2018, 2017

 

BMO Private Bank Asia is a proud winner of two WealthBriefingAsia Awards in 2018 (Talent Management, Institutional Trust or Fiduciary Company). Winning a WealthBriefingAsia Award sets organisations and individuals apart from their peers and is a tangible demonstration that they have something special to offer, rewarding achievement and showcasing top class performance and innovation.


Best Private Bank Asia – Institutional Trust or Fiduciary Company 2018

Best Private Bank Asia – Institutional Trust or Fiduciary Company 2018

 

BMO Private Bank Asia is a proud winner of two WealthBriefingAsia Awards in 2018 (Talent Management, Institutional Trust or Fiduciary Company). Winning a WealthBriefingAsia Award sets organisations and individuals apart from their peers and is a tangible demonstration that they have something special to offer, rewarding achievement and showcasing top class performance and innovation.


Private Wealth Award – Estate Planning & Succession 2017

Private Wealth Award – Estate Planning & Succession 2017

 

BMO Private Bank Asia is a proud winner of two BENCHMARK Private Wealth Awards in 2017 (Estate Planning and Succession and Human Capital Development). The BENCHMARK Private Wealth Awards were developed by WealthAsia Media to assess the capabilities of Private Wealth providers, to find those who have what it takes to service this segment of high net worth individuals, family businesses, and asset owners.


Private Wealth Award – Human Capital Development 2017

Private Wealth Award – Human Capital Development 2017

 

BMO Private Bank Asia is a proud winner of two BENCHMARK Private Wealth Awards in 2017 (Estate Planning and Succession and Human Capital Development). The BENCHMARK Private Wealth Awards were developed by WealthAsia Media to assess the capabilities of Private Wealth providers, to find those who have what it takes to service this segment of high net worth individuals, family businesses, and asset owners.


Best Private Banking Canada 2015 Award

2011 – 2015 Global Banking and Finance Review Award

 

Global Banking and Finance Review recognizes excellence in banking. We are delighted to have been named “Best Private Bank in Canada” for five years in a row.

 

Email this document Read the award announcement and details

Best Wealth management Canada 2015 Award

2015 Global Banking and Finance Review Award

 

The Global Banking and Finance Review Awards honour companies in the banking and finance industry for their achievement, challenge, progress and inspirational change in global finance.

 

We are pleased to announce that Global Banking and Finance Review has honoured BMO Wealth Management with the award for Best Wealth Management in Canada in 2015.

 

Email this document Read more about this prestigious award

Best Performing Private Bank, 2015

2015 PWM/The Banker Global Private Banking Award

 

The PWM/The Banker Global Private Banking Awards recognize and reward excellence in wealth management among banks from the Americas, Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Asia. We are delighted to have been named Best Performing Private Bank in 2015.


CONTACT US

 


 

Let’s have a conversation about how our
BMO Private Banking
services can help you and your family.

 

 

 

Select your language


BMO Private Banking is pleased to announce the launch of our two Chinese-language sites.

Set your language preference now and see how we can provide you with personalized wealth management advice.