Change Language | Region*
American flag

*Products and services featured on our websites are only available to residents of the selected country.

Set your homepage
    Set your homepage

HomePersonal BankingWealth ManagementSmall BusinessCommercialCorporate & InstitutionalAbout BMO

If you are not a journalist, but want more information about our products and services, please contact our Customer Service Centre.

For more information or to arrange an interview with a BMO Spokesperson, journalists can contact Media Relations at 416-867-3996 or toll-free at 1-866-298-8385.

Mailing address:
BMO Financial Group
Corporate Communications
Media & Public Relations
100 King Street West, 28th Floor
Toronto, ON M5X 1A1

Media Planning and External Relations
Paul Gammal: paul.gammal@bmo.com

Personal and Commercial Banking Group
Matthew Duffin: matthew.duffin@bmo.com

BMO Wealth Management
Kim Johnson: kim1.johnson@bmo.com

BMO Capital Markets and BMO Global Asset Management
Amanda Robinson: amanda.robinson@bmo.com

BMO Economics
Peter Scott: petere.scott@bmo.com

Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Thank you for directing all media inquiries to:

Valérie Doucet: valerie.doucet@bmo.com
François Morin francois1.morin@bmo.com

Chicago and U.S. Regions

For inquiries about BMO Harris Bank, please contact:

Patrick O'Herlihy: patrick.o'herlihy@harrisbank.com
Chris Nardella: chris.nardella@bmo.com

Market Watch
As of
Last Change   
BMO TSX
BMO NYSE
TSX Comp
DJIA
F14FTSE


F07FTSE