Change Language | Region*
American flag

*Products and services featured on our websites are only available to residents of the selected country.

Set your homepage
    Set your homepage

HomePersonal BankingWealth ManagementSmall BusinessCommercialCorporate & InstitutionalAbout BMO

Chairman of the Board

J. Robert S. Prichard
Chairman of the Board

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

William Downe
Chief Executive Officer, BMO Financial Group

Jean-Michel Arès
Chief Technology & Operations Officer, BMO Financial Group

Christopher Begy
U.S. Country Head & Chief Executive Officer, BMO Financial Corp.

David R. Casper
President and Chief Executive Officer, BMO Harris Bank N.A. and Group Head, Commercial Banking

Alexandra Dousmanis-Curtis
Group Head, U.S. Retail and Business Banking, BMO Harris Bank

Simon A. Fish
General Counsel, BMO Financial Group

Thomas E. Flynn
Chief Financial Officer, BMO Financial Group

Cameron Fowler
Group Head, Canadian Personal and Commercial Banking, BMO Financial Group

Gilles G. Ouellette
Group Head, Wealth Management

Surjit Rajpal
Chief Risk Officer, BMO Financial Group

Catherine Roche
Head, Office of Strategic Management, BMO Financial Group

Lynn Roger
Chief Transformation Officer, BMO Financial Group

Joanna Rotenberg
Head, Personal Wealth Management, BMO Financial Group

Richard Rudderham
Chief Human Resources Officer, BMO Financial Group

Connie Stefankiewicz
Chief Marketing Officer, BMO Financial Group

Frank Techar
Chief Operating Officer, BMO Financial Group

Darryl White
Group Head, BMO Capital Markets

Senior Executives

Patrick Cronin
President and Chief Operating Officer, BMO Capital Markets

David Jacobson
Vice-Chair, BMO Financial Group

The Honourable Kevin G. Lynch, P.C., O.C., PH.D, LL.D
Vice-Chair, BMO Financial Group

L. Jacques Ménard, C.C., O.Q., LLD.
Chairman, BMO Nesbitt Burns and President, BMO Financial Group, Quebec

Carol Neal
Chief Auditor, BMO Financial Group

Rose Patten
Special Advisor to the CEO of BMO Financial Group

Douglas Porter
Chief Economist and Managing Director, BMO Financial Group

Russel C. Robertson
Executive Vice-President and Head, Anti-Money Laundering, BMO Financial Group

The Honourable Brian Tobin, P.C., O.C.
Vice-Chair, BMO Capital Markets

Albert Yu
CEO Asia, BMO Financial Group

Market Watch
As of
Last Change   
TSX Comp