Navigation skipped

Media Contacts

If you are not a journalist, but want more information about our products and services, please contact our Customer Service Centre. For more information or to arrange an interview with a B M O Spokesperson, journalists can contact Media Relations at 416-867-3996 or toll-free at 1-866-298-8385. Mailing address: B M O Financial Group Corporate Communications Media & Public Relations 100 King Street West, 28th Floor Toronto, ON M5X 1A1 Enterprise and Canadian Media Relations Jeff Roman: jeff.roman@bmo.com U.S. Media Relations Scott Doll: scott.doll@bmo.com B M O Enterprise and Corporate Areas Kelsey Rutherford: kelsey.rutherford.@bmo.com B M O Capital Markets Kelly Hechler: kelly.hechler@bmo.com B M O Wealth Management Anke Suwanda: anke.suwanda@bmo.com B M O Wealth Management (U.S.) Craig Morelli: craig.morelli@bmo.com B M O Global Asset Management Jeff Roman: jeff.roman@bmo.com BMO Personal and Business Banking Kate Simandl: kate.simandl@bmo.com BMO Personal and Business Banking (U.S.) Lucas Seiler: lucas.seiler@bmo.com B M O Economics Peter Scott: petere.scott@bmo.com Quebec and Atlantic Canada Marie-Catherine Noël: mariecatherine.noel@bmo.com