Navigation skipped

Media Contacts

If you are not a journalist, but want more information about our products and services, please contact our Customer Service Centre. For more information or to arrange an interview with a B M O Spokesperson, journalists can contact Media Relations at 416-867-3996 or toll-free at 1-866-298-8385. Mailing address: B M O Financial Group Corporate Communications Media & Public Relations 100 King Street West, 28th Floor Toronto, ON M5X 1A1 Head, Media Relations Paul Gammal: paul.gammal@bmo.com Director, Enterprise and Canadian Media Relations Jeff Roman: Jeff.Roman@bmo.com B M O Enterprise Kelsey Rutherford: Kelsey.Rutherford.@bmo.com B M O Capital Markets Kelly Hechler: Kelly.Hechler@bmo.com B M O Wealth Management Anke Suwanda: Anke.Suwanda@bmo.com B M O Global Asset Management Colleen Hamilton: Colleen.Hamilton@bmo.com Personal and Business Banking Group Jeff Roman: Jeff.Roman@bmo.com B M O Economics Peter Scott: petere.scott@bmo.com Quebec and Atlantic Canada Thank you for directing all media inquiries to: François Morin francois1.morin@bmo.com Marie-Catherine Noël: MarieCatherine.Noel@bmo.com Chicago and U.S. Regions For inquiries about B M O Harris Bank, please contact: Patrick O'Herlihy: patrick.o'herlihy@bmo.com Chris Nardella: chris.nardella@bmo.com