Change Language | Region*
American flag

*Products and services featured on our websites are only available to residents of the selected country.

Set your homepage
    Set your homepage

HomePersonal BankingWealth ManagementSmall BusinessCommercialCorporate & InstitutionalAbout BMO

If you are not a journalist, but want more information about our products and services, please contact our Customer Service Centre.

For more information or to arrange an interview with a BMO Spokesperson, journalists can contact Media Relations at 416-867-3996 or toll-free at 1-866-298-8385.

Mailing address:
BMO Financial Group
Corporate Communications
Media & Public Relations
100 King Street West, 28th Floor
Toronto, ON M5X 1A1

Corporate Media Relations
Ralph Marranca: ralph.marranca@bmo.com

Media Planning and External Relations
Paul Gammal: paul.gammal@bmo.com

Personal and Commercial Banking Group
Matthew Duffin: matthew.duffin@bmo.com

Private Client Group - Canada & the U.S.
Nini Krishnappa: nini.krishnappa@bmo.com

Amanda Robinson: amanda.robinson@bmo.com

BMO Capital Markets – Canada
Pav Jordan: pav.jordan@bmo.com

BMO Capital Markets Economics
Peter Scott: petere.scott@bmo.com

Quebec and Atlantic Canada

All of us at BMO are deeply saddened by the sudden passing of our colleague Ronald Monet on January 26, 2016.

Thank you for directing all media inquiries to Valerie Doucet, 514-877-7251.

Valérie Doucet: valerie.doucet@bmo.com

Chicago and U.S. Regions
For inquiries about BMO Harris Bank, please contact:

Patrick O'Herlihy: patrick.o'herlihy@harrisbank.com

Chris Nardella: chris.nardella@bmo.com

Market Watch
As of
Last Change   
BMO TSX
BMO NYSE
TSX Comp
DJIA
F14FTSE


F07FTSE