Change Language | Region*
American flag

*Products and services featured on our websites are only available to residents of the selected country.

Set your homepage
    Set your homepage

HomePersonal BankingWealth ManagementSmall BusinessCommercialCorporate & InstitutionalAbout BMO

If you are not a journalist, but want more information about our products and services, please contact our Customer Service Centre.

For more information or to arrange an interview with a BMO Spokesperson, journalists can contact Media Relations at 416-867-3996 or toll-free at 1-866-298-8385.

Mailing address:
BMO Financial Group
Corporate Communications
Media & Public Relations
100 King Street West, 28th Floor
Toronto, ON M5X 1A1

Corporate Media Relations
Ralph Marranca: ralph.marranca@bmo.com
416-867-4995

Media Planning and External Relations
Paul Gammal: paul.gammal@bmo.com
416-867-6543

Personal and Commercial Banking Group
Matthew Duffin: matthew.duffin@bmo.com
416-867-5394

Private Client Group - Canada & the U.S.
Nini Krishnappa: nini.krishnappa@bmo.com
416-867-4897

Amanda Robinson: amanda.robinson@bmo.com
416-867-4703

BMO Capital Markets – Canada
Pav Jordan: pav.jordan@bmo.com
416-867-7645

BMO Capital Markets – U.S.
Martha McInnis: martha.mcinnis@bmo.com
212-702-1992

BMO Corporate Sponsorships
Karen Cleveland: karen.cleveland@bmo.com
416-450-2549

Erin Marranca: erin.marranca@bmo.com
416-927-3862

BMO Capital Markets Economics
Peter Scott: petere.scott@bmo.com
416-867-4711

Quebec and Atlantic Canada
Ronald Monet: ronald.monet@bmo.com
514-877-1873

Valérie Doucet: valerie.doucet@bmo.com
514-877-8224

Chicago and U.S. Regions
For inquiries about any of the BMO Harris Bank businesses including BMO Harris Bank Personal and Commercial banking, BMO Global Asset Management, BMO Private Bank, or Harris myCFO contact:

Jim Kappel: jim.kappel@harrisbank.com
Vice President & Head of Media Relations
312-461-2478

Patrick O'Herlihy: patrick.o'herlihy@harrisbank.com
Assistant Vice President, Media Relations
312-461-6970

Carey Allen: carey.allen@bmo.com
Regional Vice President, Media Relations
Arizona, Florida, Kansas City
480-558-6383

Beth Copeland: beth.copeland@bmo.com
Regional Vice President, Media Relations
Indiana, Minnesota, St. Louis
317-269-1395

Alexis Brown: alexis.brown@bmo.com
Manager, Media Relations
Retail Banking
312-461-6543

Tiffany Smith: tiffany1.smith@bmo.com
Manager, Media Relations
Community Affairs & Sponsorships
312-461-7815

Market Watch
As of
Last Change   
BMO TSX
BMO NYSE
TSX Comp
DJIA
F14FTSE


F07FTSE