Skip Navigation


 

National Sales Team


John Killeen

 

John Killeen

Vice-President and National Sales Manager, Advisor Channel
BMO Global Asset Management
416-947-8000
john.killeen@bmo.com

Sam DiTella

 

Sam DiTella

Vice President, National Accounts
BMO Global Asset Management
416-350-3126
sam.ditella@bmo.com

Darren Dalchand

 

Darren Dalchand

Manager, National Accounts
BMO Global Asset Management
416-359-5584
darren.dalchand@bmo.com


 

Mutual Funds


Ontario


Mike MacMillan

 

Mike MacMillan

Regional Vice-President, Central Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
647-402-8781
michael.macMillan@bmo.com

Stephen W. Andrus

 

Stephen W. Andrus

Vice President, Regional Sales
Southwest Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
519-497-5698
stephen.andrus@bmo.com

Mark Evans

 

Mark Evans

Regional Sales Manager
Eastern & Northern Ontario
Regional Sales Manager
416-873-2411
Mark.Evans@bmo.com

Edward Ku

 

Edward Ku

Vice President, Regional Sales
GTA North
BMO Global Asset Management
647-627-3057
edward.ku@bmo.com

Jordan Lee

 

Jordan Lee

Vice President, Regional Sales
Etobicoke-Burlington
BMO Global Asset Management
416-723-6765
Jordan.lee@bmo.com

Gavin Luk

 

Gavin Luk

Vice President, National Sales, Asian Services Group
BMO Global Asset Management
416-414-3838
gavin.luk@bmo.com

Christopher McGrath

 

Christopher McGrath

Vice President, Regional Sales
Downtown Toronto
BMO Global Asset Management
647-669-6642
christopher.mcgrath@bmo.com

Richard Poulin

 

Richard Poulin

Vice President, Regional Sales
Niagara
BMO Global Asset Management
905-334-4688
richard.poulin@bmo.com

Sanjay Singla

 

Sanjay Singla

Regional Sales Manager
BMO Global Asset Management
416-843-0521
sanjay.singla@bmo.com

Kirsten Woodhouse

 

Kirsten Woodhouse

Vice President, Regional Sales
Southwest Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
226-268-1825
kirsten.woodhouse@bmo.com

Sean Samuel

 

Sean Samuel

Regional Sales Manager
Toronto
BMO Global Asset Management
416-726-3169
sean.samuel@bmo.com

Alberta


Stewart Reid

 

Stewart Reid

Vice President, Sales
Western Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
604-654-2540
Toll-free Number: 1-800-665-1763
stewart.reid@bmo.com

David R. Clarke

 

David R. Clarke

Vice President, Regional Sales
Calgary & Southern Alberta
BMO Global Asset Management
403-604-5169
davidr.clarke@bmo.com

Allan Henderson

 

Allan Henderson

Vice-President, Regional Sales
Northern Alberta
BMO Global Asset Management
780-616-0713
allan.henderson@bmo.com

Daniel Oura

 

Daniel Oura

Regional Sales Manager
Calgary & Southern Alberta
BMO Global Asset Management
403-470-9611
daniel.oura@bmo.com

British Columbia


Ryan Armstrong

 

Ryan Armstrong

Regional Sales Manager
Greater Vancouver
BMO Global Asset Management
604-678-6433
ryant.armstrong@bmo.com

Chris Toomey

 

Chris Toomey

Vice President, Regional Sales
Vancouver and Northern BC
BMO Global Asset Management
604-654-2536
chris.toomey@bmo.com

Ken Vashisht

 

Ken Vashisht

Vice President, Regional Sales,
Vancouver Island & Okanagan
BMO Global Asset Management
250-216-8733
ken.vashisht@bmo.com

Al DeJesus

 

Al DeJesus

Regional Sales Manager,
Vancouver
BMO Global Asset Management
604-418-3158
Al.DeJesus@bmo.com


Manitoba


Jennifer Braun

 

Jennifer Poulain

VP, Regional Sales Manager
Manitoba & Northern Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
204-230-1807 / 1-800-665-1763
jennifer.poulain@bmo.com


Saskatchewan


Mike McCormick

 

Mike McCormick

Regional Sales Manager
Saskatchewan
BMO Global Asset Management
306-715-0640
mike.mccormick@bmo.com


Léon Garneau Jackson

 

Léon Garneau Jackson

Vice President, Sales
Eastern Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
514-877-1756
leon.jackson@bmo.com

Eastern Ontario


Drew Burgess

 

Drew Burgess

Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
613-286-1492
andrew.burgess@bmo.com

Brad Cross

 

Brad Cross

Vice President, Regional Sales
Ottawa-Kingston
BMO Global Asset Management
613-219-6064
brad.cross@bmo.com


Atlantic Canada


Hutson Myles

 

Hutson Myles

Regional Sales Manager
Atlantic Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
902-440-5917
hutson.myles@bmo.com

Quebec


Marc-André Mimeault

 

Marc-André Mimeault

Vice-président régional des ventes, MBA
BMO Gestion Mondiale d'Actifs
514-877-1756
marcandre.mimeault@bmo.com

Long Bui

 

Long Bui

Vice-président régional des ventes, CFA
BMO Gestion Mondiale d'Actifs
418-446-1925
long.bui@bmo.com



François Lachance

 

François Lachance

Vice-président régional des ventes
BMO Gestion Mondiale d'Actifs
514-443-7691
francois.lachance@bmo.com

Chouaib Nait M'Barek

 

Chouaib Nait M'Barek

Vice-président régional des ventes
BMO Gestion Mondiale d'Actifs
514-245-3208
chouaib.naitmbarek@bmo.com

David Hsu

 

David Hsu

Regional Sales Manager
BMO Gestion Mondiale d'Actifs
514-443-0512
david.hsu@bmo.com