Skip Navigation


 

National Sales Team


Sam DiTella

 

Sam DiTella

Managing Director,
Head of Intermediary Distribution and National Accounts
BMO Global Asset Management
416-350-3126
sam.ditella@bmo.com


 

Mutual Funds


Ontario


Mike MacMillan

 

Mike MacMillan

Director, Intermediary Distribution, Central Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
647-402-8781
michael.macMillan@bmo.com

Stephen W. Andrus

 

Stephen W. Andrus

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Southwest Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
519-497-5698
stephen.andrus@bmo.com

Mark Evans

 

Mark Evans

Senior Associate, Intermediary Distribution,
Eastern & Northern Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
416-873-2411
Mark.Evans@bmo.com

Edward Ku

 

Edward Ku

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
GTA North
BMO Global Asset Management
647-627-3057
edward.ku@bmo.com

Jordan Lee

 

Jordan Lee

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Etobicoke-Burlington
BMO Global Asset Management
416-723-6765
Jordan.lee@bmo.com

Christopher McGrath

 

Christopher McGrath

Director, Intermediary Distribution
Downtown Toronto
BMO Global Asset Management
647-669-6642
christopher.mcgrath@bmo.com

Richard Poulin

 

Richard Poulin

Director, Intermediary Distribution
Niagara
BMO Global Asset Management
905-334-4688
richard.poulin@bmo.com

Sanjay Singla

 

Sanjay Singla

Senior Associate, Intermediary Distribution
BMO Global Asset Management
416-843-0521
sanjay.singla@bmo.com

Kirsten Woodhouse

 

Kirsten Woodhouse

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Southwest Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
226-268-1825
kirsten.woodhouse@bmo.com

Emily Mackay

 

Emily Mackay

Senior Associate, Intermediary Distribution,
Toronto
BMO Global Asset Management
416-359-6676
Emily1.Mackay@bmo.com

Alberta


Stewart Reid

 

Stewart Reid

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Western Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
604-654-2540
Toll-free Number: 1-800-665-1763
stewart.reid@bmo.com

David R. Clarke

 

David R. Clarke

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Calgary & Southern Alberta
BMO Global Asset Management
403-604-5169
davidr.clarke@bmo.com

Allan Henderson

 

Allan Henderson

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Northern Alberta
BMO Global Asset Management
780-616-0713
allan.henderson@bmo.com

Mike McCormick

 

Mike McCormick

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Calgary & Southern Alberta
BMO Global Asset Management
403-470-9611
mike.mccormick@bmo.com

British Columbia


Ryan Armstrong

 

Ryan Armstrong

Senior Associate, Intermediary Distribution,
Greater Vancouver
BMO Global Asset Management
778-990-4750
ryant.armstrong@bmo.com

Hamish Lillico

 

Hamish Lillico

Senior Associate, Intermediary Distribution,
Greater Vancouver
BMO Global Asset Management
778-807-5744
hamish.lillico@bmo.com

Ken Vashisht

 

Ken Vashisht

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Vancouver Island & Okanagan
BMO Global Asset Management
250-216-8733
ken.vashisht@bmo.com

Saskatchewan


Mike McCormick

 

Mike McCormick

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Saskatchewan
BMO Global Asset Management
306-715-0640
mike.mccormick@bmo.com

Matthew Logan

 

Matthew Logan

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Manitoba
BMO Global Asset Management
431-336-3782
Matthew.Logan@bmo.com


Léon Garneau Jackson

 

Léon Garneau Jackson

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Eastern Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
514-877-1756
leon.jackson@bmo.com

Eastern Ontario


Drew Burgess

 

Drew Burgess

Senior Associate, Intermediary Distribution
Eastern Ontario
BMO Global Asset Management
613-286-1492
andrew.burgess@bmo.com

Brad Cross

 

Brad Cross

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Ottawa-Kingston
BMO Global Asset Management
613-219-6064
brad.cross@bmo.com


Atlantic Canada


Hutson Myles

 

Hutson Myles

Director, Intermediary Distribution,
Atlantic Canada
BMO Global Asset Management
902-440-5917
hutson.myles@bmo.com

Quebec


Marc-André Mimeault

 

Marc-André Mimeault

Director, Intermediary Distribution
BMO Global Asset Management
514-877-1756
marcandre.mimeault@bmo.com

Long Bui

 

Long Bui

Director, Intermediary Distribution
BMO Global Asset Management
418-446-1925
long.bui@bmo.com



François Lachance

 

François Lachance

Director, Intermediary Distribution
BMO Global Asset Management
514-443-7691
francois.lachance@bmo.com

Chouaib Nait M'Barek

 

Chouaib Nait M'Barek

Director, Intermediary Distribution
BMO Global Asset Management
514-245-3208
chouaib.naitmbarek@bmo.com

David Hsu

 

David Hsu

Senior Associate, Intermediary Distribution
BMO Global Asset Management
514-443-0512
david.hsu@bmo.com







»

Receive practice management tips when you sign up


Join the conversation