免责声明

BMO私人銀行為滿地可銀行香港分行及滿地可銀行新加坡分行的商品名稱。BMO私人銀行提供的銀行產品及服務乃由滿地可銀行及其聯屬機構提供,但並非任何地區都有提供所有產品及服務。遺產規劃需要法律協助,而滿地可銀行並沒有提供此服務;請徵詢閣下的個人顧問。

BMO私人銀行乃BMO財富管理的一部分,透過滿地可銀行香港及新加坡分行提供銀行和金融服務。
BMO財富管理乃滿地可銀行及其某些附屬公司組成的業務集團使用之品牌名稱,提供財富管理產品和服務。

法律

請細閱此等條款、細則,以及免責聲明。瀏覽本網站即表示閣下同意受所有此等條款及細則約束。滿地可銀行,當中包括滿地可銀行香港分行及滿地可銀行新加坡分行,可不時於 www.bmo.com的網站上刊登最新的條款及細則版本而更改此等條款及細則,包括加入新的條款及細則。請定期瀏覽及查閱本「法律」一節。如閣下發現任何條款或細則於任何時候對閣下而言屬不可接受,請停止使用本網站。於此等條款及細則作出任何更改的日期後繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示閣下同意受新訂或經更改的條款及細則約束。

此等條款及細則乃外加於適用於閣下可能向滿地可銀行開立的任何賬戶的條款及細則。請在適用情況下細閱該等特定條款及細則。

保密性

如沒有使用加密技術,互聯網並非一個安全的媒界,私隱將不獲保證。互聯網電郵易受截取及偽冒資料的行為侵襲。滿地可銀行不能保證閣下透過互聯網發給我們或我們透過互聯網向閣下發出的任何資料的私隱性和真確性。滿地可銀行將不會對閣下因透過互聯網把保密資料傳送給我們或我們應閣下要求,把該等資料傳送給閣下,而令閣下招致的任何損失負上任何責任。

不給予建議

金融市場資料,包括報價、圖表及訊息,乃由滿地可銀行多名獨立的資料供應者提供。本網站內提供的資料乃只擬作參考資料用途,並不擬構成財務、會計、法律或稅務建議。很多我們未知的因素或會影響我們在網站上作出的任何陳述或意見對閣下的特定情況的適用性。閣下在應用本網站的資料前,應直接向BMO私人銀行的專業人士或閣下的其他顧問查詢。

本網站上提供的事實及資料於刊登當時相信屬準確。然而, 本網站或包含不準確的資料、錯字,或未更新的資料。本行可在沒有發出事先通知前不時對本網站上的資料作出修改。請向閣下所在的司法管轄區的任何BMO私人銀行辦事處查詢有關產品及服務及更新資料。

不作邀約

本網站的內容並不構成BMO私人銀行或滿地可銀行對對任何種類的產品或服務的銷售或推介,包括但不限於任何發行人的證券或任何其他金融票據。

美國居民

本網站內的資料不應被詮釋為在美國或其領士或屬地內招攬出售或邀約買賣任何種類的產品或服務,包括但不限於證券或任何其他金融票據。

只在法律許可的情況下提呈

滿地可銀行的網站內描述的產品及服務只在可合法提呈發售的司法管轄區域內提呈。

適用協議及披露

滿地可銀行、其附屬公司及其任何聯屬公司的所有產品及服務須受本「法律」一節及適用協議的條款規限。適當的資料披露將於客戶開立賬戶時郵寄予客戶。閣下可於開立賬戶前致電+852 3716-0888(香港)或+65 6535-2323(新加坡)要求獲取此等文件。

軟件備用

一方面,我們已盡力確保本網站內提供的任何軟件適合用於不同種類的電腦系統,閣下亦應採取合理及適當審慎措施掃描電腦病毒及確保軟件與閣下的特定電腦系統的相容性。

屬於BMO 私人或其他實體擁有的商標

「BMO(M-bar圓形符號)私人銀行」為滿地可銀行之商標。於我們網站提及的所有其他產品及服務標誌為其各自擁有人之商標。

滿地可銀行的版權

滿地可銀行擁有本網站提供的超文本標誌語言、文本、圖像、聲像素材、影像素材、軟件及其他內容(「該等內容」)知識產權,或已取得該等內容的知識產權擁有人許可在本網站內使用該等內容。

滿地可銀行授予閣下有限的許用權在閣下的電腦顯示該等內容及以閣下的印刷機列印該等內容,以純粹用於閣下的個人非商業用途,惟閣下不得更改該等內容及閣下不得刪除任何版權聲明。

計算結果

計算或預測結果乃一般只為說明目的而提供,不保證屬準確或完整。

超連結並非認可

連結至其他網站或提述其他產品、服務或刊物並不表示滿地可銀行、其附屬公司或其聯屬公司認可或批准該等網站、產品、服務或刊物。透過我們網站的連結連繫的第三方網站亦可能設置有別於滿地可銀行、其附屬公司及其聯屬公司的私隱及安全政策,並可能提供較低的安全程度。我們毋須對可能連結至本網站但屬滿地可銀行以外的公司之資料收集、使用或安全性負上任何責任。請查閱與BMO私人銀行網站連結的網站之私隱和安全政策。

保證的免責聲明及責任範圍

滿地可銀行、其附屬公司及其聯屬公司不保證本網站內的任何資料或工具的準確性、完整性、質素、足夠性或內容,亦不會對使用服務導致的結果作出任何保證。

該等資料或工具按其現有的形式提供,不附帶任何種類的保證或條件(不論是明示或隱含),包括但不限於就特定目的而言的可銷性及適當性的隱含條件及保證。部分司法管轄域不許可排除隱含保證,故上述內容或不適用於閣下。

滿地可銀行、其附屬公司及其聯屬公司將不會就因使用或不當使用網上銀行服務、使用或不當使用本網站或本網站內的資料、文件、軟件或內容而導致的任何直接、間接、特別、附帶或連帶的損害或任何其他損害,包括但不限於損失收入、損失利潤或潛在的經濟好處等,負上任何責任或承擔任何法律義務,即使是已告知該等損害的可能性或該等損害為可合理預見。

滿地可銀行、其附屬公司及其聯屬人士 將不會就閣下透過互聯網把保密資料傳送給我們或我們應閣下要求把該等資料傳送給閣下,而導致閣下產生的任何損失或損害,負上任何責任。

刊物

本網站內所表達的看法和意見只屬作者的看法和意見,並非滿地可銀行或其任何附屬公司、聯屬公司、僱員、董事或行政人員(統稱「BMO」)的看法或意見,BMO毋須對本網站內所載的該等看法和意見表示認可或支持,只有所提供的任何表現資料的作者才需對該等資料的準確性及可靠性承擔全部責任。過往表現並不保證將來的表現。該等資料不擬構成關於任何特定證券或籃子證券的投資建議或推薦建議。BMO毋須以任何方式對因依賴本網站所載的資料加以依賴而招致的直接、間接、特別或連帶損害(不論導致的原因)負上任何責任。

個人資料

BMO私人銀行致資料當事人關於香港《個人資料(私隱)條例》(適用於提供予滿地可銀行香港分行的所有資料)的通告副本,請瀏覽 此處

Disclaimer

BMO Private Bank is a trade name used by Bank of Montreal, Hong Kong Branch and Bank of Montreal, Singapore Branch. Banking products and services offered by BMO Private Bank are provided by Bank of Montreal and its affiliates. Not all products and services are available in every location. Estate planning requires legal assistance, which Bank of Montreal does not provide; consult your personal counsel.

BMO Private Bank is part of BMO Wealth Management. Banking and financial services are offered through Bank of Montreal, Hong Kong Branch and Bank of Montreal, Singapore Branch.
BMO Wealth Management is the brand name for a business group consisting of Bank of Montreal and certain of its affiliates in providing wealth management products and services.

Legal

Please read these terms, conditions, and disclaimers carefully. By accessing this website, you agree to be bound by all these terms and conditions. Bank of Montreal, which includes Bank of Montreal, Hong Kong Branch and Bank of Montreal, Singapore Branch, may change these terms and conditions, including the addition of new terms and conditions, from time to time without notice by posting the most recent version on the sites within www.bmo.com. Please access and review this Legal section regularly. If you find any of the terms or conditions unacceptable to you at any time, please discontinue your use of this website. By continuing to access this website after the date of any changes to these terms and conditions, you agree to be bound by the new or changed terms and conditions.

These terms and conditions are in addition to those that apply to any accounts you may have with Bank of Montreal. Where appropriate, please review those specific terms and conditions.

Confidentiality

Absent the use of encryption, the Internet is not a secure medium and privacy cannot be ensured. Internet e-mail is vulnerable to interception and forging. Bank of Montreal cannot ensure the privacy and authenticity of any information or instructions you send to us or that we send to you over the Internet. Bank of Montreal will not be responsible for any damages you may incur if you communicate confidential information to us over the Internet or if we communicate such information to you at your request.

No Advice

The financial market data, including quotes, charts and news are provided by various information suppliers that are independent of Bank of Montreal. The information provided on this web site is intended for informational purposes only and is not intended to constitute financial, accounting, legal or tax advice. Many factors unknown to us may affect the applicability of any statement or comment that we make on our web site to your particular circumstances. You should consult directly with a BMO Private Bank professional or your other advisers before acting on any information on this web site.

Facts and information provided on this web site are believed to be accurate at the time they are posted. However, this web site could include inaccuracies, typographical errors, or out-of-date information. Changes may be made at any time to the information on this web site without prior notice. Please consult any office of BMO Private Bank in your jurisdiction for complete and up-to-date information on products and services.

No Solicitation

Nothing on this web site constitutes a solicitation or offer by BMO Private Bank or Bank of Montreal to buy or sell products or services of any kind whatsoever including without limitation securities or any other financial instrument of any issuer.

US Residents

The information on this web site is not intended to be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation to buy or sell any products or services of any kind whatsoever including, without limitation, securities or any other financial instrument in the United States of America or the territories or possessions thereof.

Available Only Where Permitted by Law

The products and services described in pages of the website of Bank of Montreal are offered only in jurisdictions where they may be legally offered for sale.

Applicable Agreements and Disclosures

All products and services of Bank of Montreal, its subsidiaries and any of its affiliates are subject to the terms of this Legal section as well as the terms of applicable agreements. The appropriate disclosures will be mailed to customers when they open accounts. You may request these documents before opening your accounts by calling +852 3716-0888 in Hong Kong or +65 6535-2323 in Singapore. .

Software Back-up

While every effort is made to ensure that any software provided on this web site is suitable for use on a wide variety of computer systems, you should take reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses and ensure compatibility of the software with your specific computer system.

Trade Marks Belonging to BMO Private Banking or Other Entities

"BMO (M-bar roundel symbol) Private Bank" is a trade-mark of Bank of Montreal. All other product and service marks mentioned on our web site are the trade-marks of their respective owners.

Copyright Bank of Montreal

Bank of Montreal either owns the intellectual property rights in the underlying HTML, text, images, audio clips, video clips, software and other content that is made available to you on this web site (the "Content"), or has obtained the permission of the owner of the intellectual property in such content to use the content on this web site.

Bank of Montreal grants to you a limited license to display the Content on your computer and print the Content on your printer solely for your own personal non-commercial use provided that you do not modify the Content and that you do not delete any of the proprietary notices.

Calculators

Calculators or projections are provided for general illustrative purposes only and are not warranted to be accurate or complete.

Hyperlinks Are Not Endorsements

Links to other website or references to other products, services or publications do not imply the endorsement or approval of such website, products, services or publications by Bank of Montreal, its subsidiaries or its affiliates. Third-party websites reached through links from our website may also have privacy and security policies different from Bank of Montreal, its subsidiaries and its affiliates, and may provide less security. We are not responsible for the collection, use or security of information by companies outside of Bank of Montreal that may be linked to on our website(s). Please review the privacy and security policies of websites reached through links from BMO Private Bank website.

Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability

BANK OF MONREAL, ITS SUBSIDIARIES AND ITS AFFILIATES DO NOT WARRANT THE ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, QUALITY, ADEQUACY OR CONTENT OF ANY INFORMATION OR TOOL ON THIS WEBSITE NOR DOES IT MAKE ANY WARRANTS AS TO THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE SERVICE.

SUCH INFORMATION OR TOOL IS PROVIDED AS IS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE IMPLIED CONDITIONS AND WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

BANK OF MONTREAL, ITS SUBSIDIARIES AND ITS AFFILIATES WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR ANY OTHER DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOST REVENUES, LOST PROFITS OR PROSPECTIVE ECONOMIC ADVANTAGE, ARISING OUT OF USE OR MISUSE OF ONLINE BANKING, THE USE OR MISUSE OF THIS WEBSITE, OR RELIANCE ON THE RESULTING FROM THE USE OR MISUSE OF THIS WEBSITE, OR THE INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS, SOFTWARE OR CONTENT THEREOF, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR SUCH ARE REASONABLY FORSEEABLE.

BANK OF MONTREAL, ITS SUBSIDIARIES AND ITS AFFILIATES WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY LOSSES OR DAMAGES YOU MAY INCUR IF YOU COMMUNICATE CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION TO US OVER THE INTERNET, OR IF WE COMMUNICATE SUCH INFORMATION TO YOU AT YOUR REQUEST.

Publications

The views and opinions expressed on this site are those of the authors only and are not to be attributed to Bank of Montreal or any of its subsidiaries, affiliates, employees, directors or officers (collectively, "BMO"), BMO does not necessarily endorse or support the views or opinions set forth. The authors alone are responsible for the accuracy and reliability of any performance information provided. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The information is not intended to constitute investment advice or recommendation with respect to any particular security or basket of securities. BMO is not responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages, howsoever caused, arising out of reliance on the information contained herein.

Personal Information

A copy of BMO Private Bank's Notice to Data Subjects relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of Hong Kong, which is applicable to all data provided to Bank of Montreal, Hong Kong Branch, can be accessed here