Bank of Montreal - Aboriginal Banking - Aboriginal Branches - Contact

Contact Us

BMO Bank of Montreal has 13 branches and 1 community banking outlets that provide Aboriginal communities with customized solutions to meet their financial needs.



Aboriginal Banking
55 Bloor Street West
17th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3N5

Stephen Fay
Head
Aboriginal Banking
North American Industry Sectors, Business Banking
Tel: (416) 927-2675
Fax: (416) 927-2700
Cell: (416) 570-7219
stephen.fay@bmo.com
Mark Shadeed
Director
Aboriginal Banking
Quebec & Atlantic Provinces Division
North American Industry Sectors, Business Banking
Tel: (450) 975-2831
Fax: (450) 975-2843
Cell: (514) 409-6503
mark.shadeed@bmo.com
Dan Adams
Director
Aboriginal Banking
Ontario Division
North American Industry Sectors, Business Banking
Tel: (807) 343-1436
Fax: (807) 343-1430
Cell: (807) 631-1115
dan.adams@bmo.com
Jeffrey A. McAulay
Director
Aboriginal Banking
Prairies Central Canada Division
North American Industry Sectors, Business Banking
Tel: (204) 985-2456
Fax: (204) 985-2173
Cell: (204) 396-6568
jeffrey.mcaulay@bmo.com
Cloyd Bathan
Director
Aboriginal Banking
Alberta & Northwest Territories Division
North American Industry Sectors, Business Banking
Tel: Tel: (403) 503-6845
Fax: Fax: (403) 503-7652
Cell: (403) 835-1252
cloyd.bathan@bmo.com
Doug Bourque
Director
Aboriginal Banking
British Columbia Yukon Division
North American Industry Sectors, Business Banking
Fax: (250) 390-6747
Cell: (250) 616-0590
doug.bourque@bmo.com
Candace Dennis
Director
Aboriginal Banking
British Columbia Yukon Division
North American Industry Sectors, Business Banking
Tel: (604) 668-1417
Fax: (604) 665-7599
Cell: (604) 258-8247
candace.dennis@bmo.com
Providing improved access to financial products and services to aboriginal communities