Contact Us

BMO Bank of Montreal has 13 branches and 1 community banking outlets that provide Aboriginal communities with customized solutions to meet their financial needs.



Aboriginal Banking
55 Bloor Street West
17th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3N5

Stephen Fay
Head
Indigenous Banking North America
Tel: (416) 927-2675
Cell: (416) 570-7219
Fax: (416) 927-2700
stephen.fay@bmo.com
Mark Shadeed
Vice President
Aboriginal Banking
Indigenous Banking North America
Quebec & Atlantic
Tel: (450) 975-2831
Cell: (514) 409-6503
Fax: (450) 975-2843
mark.shadeed@bmo.com
Dan Adams
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
Ontario
Tel: (807) 343-1436
Cell: (807) 631-1115
Fax: (807) 343-1430
dan.adams@bmo.com
Jeffrey A. McAulay
Vice President
Aboriginal Banking
Indigenous Banking North America
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Tel: (204) 985-2456
Cell: (204) 396-6568
Fax: (204) 985-2173
jeffrey.mcaulay@bmo.com
Cloyd Bathan
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
Alberta & Northwest Territories
Tel: Tel: (403) 503-6845
Cell: (403) 835-1252
Fax: Fax: (403) 503-7652
cloyd.bathan@bmo.com
Doug Bourque
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
British Columbia & Yukon
Fax: (250) 390-6747
Cell: (250) 616-0590
doug.bourque@bmo.com
Candace Dennis
Vice President
Indigenous Banking North America
British Columbia & Yukon
Tel: (604) 668-1417
Cell: (604) 258-8247
Fax: (604) 665-7599
candace.dennis@bmo.com
Providing improved access to financial products and services to aboriginal communities